Sleight of Mind

It’s always been my dream to perform in a proper theatre, and a few years ago I did this at the Playhouse Theatre in Norwich.

Boy it was hard work. Not doing the show, but the promotion of it! Not being a household name like Derren Brown or Dynamo meant that I had to work really hard to promote the event but it was worth the effort! Having said that, despite being asked to do another show I always declined due to this heavy promotional work.

St George’s Theatre in Great Yarmouth however has just been renovated and is my local theatre so I’ve took the plunge and booked the 28 June 2013 to perform my “Sleight of Mind” show. OMG, I hope someone turns up!!!

It’ll be fun. Relaxed thought prevoking magic of the mind suitable for all the family. Tickets aren’t available yet but are likely to be £10, £8 concessions and £25 for a family ticket (2 adults and 2 children) so hopefully we”ll have a full house.

I’m hoping to get a local celebrity involved in the closing effect which should be fab – watch this space!

Anyway I’ll keep you informed on the progress as it happens. Bring on 2013😄😄😄

Leave a comment